museum lodging marina weddings meetings spa dining events activities
Mount Baker from Orcas Island
orcasisland photo gallery webcam blog map and directions future contact us
 
Compass CONTACT US

Click here for room reservations or call 800.562.8820.

Click here for marina reservations or call 800.562.8820.

Click here to contact us via email.

Rosario Resort & Spa
1400 Rosario Road
Eastsound, WA 98245

360.376.2222

STAFF CONTACTS:

Christopher Peacock
General Manager
360.376.2152 ext. 300
cpeacock@rosarioresort.com

Jolene Versailles
Director of Sales
360.376.2152 ext. 523
jversailles@rosarioresort.com

Holly Southern
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
360.376.2152 ext. 339
holly@rosarioresort.com

Ronda Greenawalt
Director of Guest Services
360.376.2152 ext. 503
ronda@rosarioresort.com

Regan Vaughn
Director of Food & Beverage
360.376.2152 ext. 340
regan@rosarioresort.com

Raymond Southern
Executive Chef
360.376.2152 ext. 401
raymond@rosarioresort.com

 

  

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rosario Resort, 1400 Rosario Road, Eastsound, WA 98245 (360) 376-2222
Copyright © 2016 Rosario Resort. All rights reserved

 

f